Two Guys, a Girl and a Pizza Place: Season 4, DVD  DVD


All 22 episodes from the fourth series of the sitcom starring Ryan Reynolds, Richard Ruccolo and Traylor Howard as a trio of graduates who live in the same Chicago apartment block.

Pete (Ruccolo), Sharon (Howard) and Berg (Reynolds) are struggling to adjust to the stresses and strains of adult life - but at least they have each other.

The episodes are: 'The Bear', 'Meat', '15 Minutes of Shame', 'The Satanic Curses', 'A Germ Runs Through It', 'The One Without Dialogue', 'Disco Nights', 'My Dinner With Irene', 'Drip', 'Rescue Me', 'Burning Down the House', 'Give Mommy a Kiss', 'I've Got a Secret', 'The Aftermath', 'An Eye for a Finger', 'A Few Good Firemen', 'The Adventures of Captain Karma', 'Make Mine Tea', 'The Love Boat', 'The Icewoman Cometh', 'Should I Stay Or Should I Go?' and 'The Internet Episode'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060285850306
  • Catalogue number: REV031UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops