Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Blue Beat: The Sixty Year Celebration Album 1960-2020, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Blue Beat: The Sixty Year Celebration Album 1960-2020 Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

  1. Marcus Upbeat - Blue Beat Is Back in Town
  2. Laurel Aitken - Boogie Rock
  3. The Folks Brothers with Count Ossie Afro-Combo - Oh Carolina
  4. Madness - One Step Beyond
  5. Derrick Morgan - Miss Lulu
  6. Owen Gray - Call Me My Pet
  7. Ewan & Jerry - Oh Babe (Sick and Tired) [with the Caribbeats]
  8. Stranger Cole - Rough and Smooth (Aka Rough and Tough)
  9. Bad Manners - Get Along With You Now (Feat. Verona)
  10. The Beat - Rough Rider
  11. The Marvels - We'll Have a Ball (Feat. Donna Hinds)
  12. Marcus & The Microdots - She's So Sweet
  13. No.1 Station - Laurel's Boogie (London Single Version)
  14. John Holt - Help Me Make It Through the Night
  15. Jools Holland & Prince Buster - Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think)



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all