Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Country Legends, CD / Album Cd

Country Legends CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Johnny Cash - I Walk the Line
  2. Dolly Parton - It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
  3. Willie Nelson - Home Is Where You're Happy
  4. Patti Page - Tennessee Waltz
  5. George Jones - A Good Year for the Roses
  6. Frankie Laine - Sixteen Tons
  7. Waylon Jennings - White Lightning
  8. Hank Williams - Jambalaya
  9. Roger Miller - King of the Road
  10. Don Gibson - Oh Lonesome Me
  11. The Bellamy Brothers - Let Your Love Flow
  12. Lee Hazlewood - These Boots Are Made for Walking
  13. Patsy Cline - Crazy
  14. Rex Allen Jr. - Memory Train
  15. B.J. Thomas - I'm So Lonesome
  16. Ray Price - Let It Rain, Let Her Cry
  17. Tom T Hall - A Week in a Country Jail
  18. Johnny Cash - You Win Again


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Global Journey Media
  • Genre:Country
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0650922775625


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all