Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

DJ Kicks: Mr Scruff, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

DJ Kicks: Mr Scruff Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album


Spanning the decades like a funky timelord for this special mix, Mr. Scruff brings some of the world's best analogue and digital musicians together in a head-spinning melange of sinuous groove - ably blending sometimes disparate elements into an aurally nourishing whole - courtesy of two of the safest DJ hands you'll ever have the pleasure to be in.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Andreya Triana - Gold (Max Graef Remix)
  2. Sudan Archives - Wake Up
  3. Tiger - When
  4. Ding Dong - Badman Forward Badman Pull Up
  5. Mr. Scruff vs CyberPunkJazz - 3001: A Space Disco Remix (DJ-kicks)
  6. Max Graef - No 5
Disc 2
  1. Andy Ash - Ease Yourself
  2. Zongamin - Nonstop
  3. Alexander Robotnick - Love Supreme (Feat. Stefano Cocco Cantini) [extended]
  4. Drymbago - Chupacabra
  5. Paddy Steer - Loufoque
  6. Emilio Santiago - Bananeira
  7. Rosa Maria - Samba Minerio



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops