Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
More Or Less Disco, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

More Or Less Disco Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Puzzle of a Downfall Machine
  2. The Other Day (Feat. C.A.R.)
  3. Sween
  4. More Bongos (Yuksek Edit)
  5. It's Important
  6. Can't Get Enough (Feat. Leela)
  7. Body Language
Disc 2
  1. The Rollercoaster (Claap & Santana Remix)
  2. Obama
  3. Tutto Va Bene Quando Facciamo L'amore (Yuksek Remix)
  4. Dance
  5. I Never Knew
  6. U Are the Soleil (Feat. Adore)



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all