Vietnam - The US Government Collection: Volumes 4-6, DVD  DVD

Vietnam - The US Government Collection: Volumes 4-6 DVD


A collection of archive US government footage documenting the Vietnam War.

Chapters included in this release are: 'Vietnam Crucible', 'Psychological Warfare', 'The Battle of Khe Sanh', 'Agony at Khe Sanh', '1st Infantry Division', 'Air Strip Battle', 'Vietnam!

Vietnam!', 'Hospitals', 'Rescued Prisoners', 'Struggles at Home', 'Vietnam: the Debate', 'The Airmobile Division', 'Hall of Heroes', 'Know Your Enemy: The Viet Cong', 'Progress to Peace', 'American Navy in Vietnam', 'The Unique War' and 'US Air Force in Vietnam'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5032711071104
  • Catalogue number: QLDVD7110
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops