Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Live: No More Fish Jokes, CD / Album Cd

Live: No More Fish Jokes CD / Album

by Walter Trout Band

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Dust My Broom 6.28
  2. If You Just Try 7.05
  3. False Alarm 5.34
  4. Life in the Jungle 6.20
  5. Girl from the North Country 8.11
  6. Victor The Cajun 6.11
  7. Earrings On The Table 1.40
  8. Motivation Of Love* 6.24
  9. Playing With Gloves On* 4.03
  10. The Love That We Once Knew* 6.28
  11. Prisoner Of A Dream 6.13
  12. Going Down 6.54


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Provogue Records
  • Genre:Blues
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes):71.30
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:8712399705122


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Walter Trout Band   |  View all