logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Not Lives : Vol. 1, Paperback / softback Book

Not Lives : Vol. 1 Paperback / softback

Edited by Jason Deangelis

Description

Not Lives is an all-new, ongoing manga series that thrusts the readers into the middle of a virtual reality game.

From author and artist Wataru Karasuma, Not Lives is about a gaming genius who suddenly finds himself struggling to survive in a deadly game-as a girl!

Not Lives will appeal to fans of No Game No Life and Sword Art Online, and other similar tales that focus on being transported inside a gaming world.

Not Lives goes one step further than typical stories in this genre, however, as this story combines virtual reality with a gender bender spin.

Each volume of Not Lives contains beautifully-detailed artwork and colour inserts.

High school student Mikami has always been an eccentric oddball who doesn't quite fit in.

Little do his classmates know, Mikami moonlights as a game designer extraordinaire.

His mission is simple: create the ultimate romance game!

Sounds easy, right? When Mikami decides to play a mysterious game that he comes across, things take a turn for the bizarre as he suddenly is thrust into a survival game and transformed into a beautiful girl!

Inside the game, if Mikami loses, it's not only his female avatar that's on the line, but his very own life!

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 192 pages
  • Publisher: Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Manga
  • ISBN: 9781626923072

Also by WATARU KARASUMA   |  View all

£9.99

£7.65

£9.99

£7.65

£9.99

£7.65