Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Where the Heart Is: The Complete Second Series, DVD  DVD


All ten episodes from the second series of the ITV drama starring Pam Ferris and Sarah Lancashire as a pair of Yorkshire district nurses attempting to juggle the dual responsibilities of work and family life.

Peggy Snow (Ferris) and Ruth Goddard (Lancashire) are sisters-in-law who live in the fictional Yorkshire community of Skelthwaite.

Immersed in the life of the town, the two women look after many of Skelthwaite's sick but also face problems in their own lives, whether caring for their family or arguing with their husbands.

The episodes are: 'The Final Curtain', 'The Healing Game', 'Fresh', 'Gone Fishing', 'Darkness Follows', 'Family Matters', 'Ice Pops', 'No Place Like Home', 'She Goes On' and 'Love'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626373047
  • Catalogue number: 7953730
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops