Whodunnit: The Complete First Series, DVD  DVD

Whodunnit: The Complete First Series DVD


All six episodes, plus the pilot, from the first series of the 1970s murder mystery gameshow.

Each week host Edward Woodward invites a panel of celebrity sleuths to solve the clues in a dramatised murder by grilling the characters, before finally deciding on who they think is the culprit.

The episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Missing On Voyage', 'Knife in the Back', 'Crime After a Fashion', 'Did He Fall Or Was He Pushed?', 'Dead Likeness' and 'Happy New Year'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5027626335649
  • Catalogue number: 7953356
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops