X-Men: Season 3 - Volume 1, DVD  DVD

X-Men: Season 3 - Volume 1 DVD


Episodes 1-7 of the animated series based on the popular Marvel comic books.

Born into a world that hates and fears them, the X-Men - Cyclops, Jean Grey, Beast, Rogue, Gambit, Jubilee, Storm and Wolverine - are mutants: genetically gifted human beings with superpowers, the next link in human evolution and the world's newest and most persecuted minority.

Episodes comprise: 'Out of the Past, Part I', 'Out of the Past, Part II', 'Phoenix Saga, Part I: Sacrifice', 'Phoenix Saga, Part II:The Dark Shroud', 'The Phoenix Saga, Part Three: Cry of the Banshee', 'The Phoenix Saga, Part Four: Starjammers' and 'The Phoenix Saga, Part Five: Child of Light'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5021123128049
  • Catalogue number: MAR1005
  • Studio: Gold Ant Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops