Yurikuma Arashi, Blu-ray BluRay


All 12 episodes of the Japanese anime. Following a meteor shower which brought bears to Earth from the far-off planet Kumaria, humans built the Wall of Severance to protect themselves from the dangerous animals.

But two bears have managed to bypass the wall disguised as humans and use their new form to enrol in Arashigaoka Academy.

The episodes are: 'Never Back Down On Love', 'I Will Never Forgive You', 'Invisible Storm', 'I Can't Get a Kiss', 'I Want to Have You All to Myself', 'The Moon Girl and the Forest Girl', 'The Girl That I Forgot', 'Bride-in-the-Box', 'The Future of the Girls', 'The Door to Friendship' ,'What We Wish For' and 'Yurikuma Arashi'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899068137
  • Catalogue number: FNUK8137
  • Studio: Funimation
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also directed by Kunihiko Ikuhara