The Girl in the Woods, Paperback / softback Book

The Girl in the Woods Paperback / softback

Part of the Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck series

Description

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstroem and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A missing childWhen a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods outside Fjallbacka, people are horror-struck.

Thirty years ago, a child went missing from the same spot, and was later discovered, murdered. A murderBack then, two teenage girls were found guilty of the killing.

Could one of them be the culprit this time? Detective Patrik Hedstroem starts investigating, with his wife, bestselling crime writer Erica Falck, by his side. A community torn apartBut as Patrik and Erica dig deeper, it seems that everyone in the tight-knit community is hiding something. And soon, the residents must confront the fact that there could be a murderer in their midst...

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 784 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780007518401

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by CAMILLA LACKBERG   |  View all

Also in the Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck series   |  View all