Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Origin of Symmetry, CD / Album Cd

Origin of Symmetry CD / Album

by Muse

CD / Album


The second studio album by the English rock band. Its title and theme comes from a concept put forward by the theoretical physicist Michio Kaku in his book 'Hyperspace'. Features the singles 'Plug In Baby', 'New Born', 'Bliss', 'Hyper Music' and 'Feeling Good'.

Track Listing

  1. New Born 6.03
  2. Bliss 4.12
  3. Space Dementia 6.20
  4. Hyper Music 3.21
  5. Plug in Baby 3.39
  6. Citizen Erased 7.19
  7. Micro Cuts 3.38
  8. Screenager 4.20
  9. Darkshines 4.47
  10. Feeling Good 3.19
  11. Megalomania 4.38



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Muse   |  View all