Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 1, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 1 DVD

Directed by David Mitton


All 26 episodes from the first series of the children's animation following Thomas and his locomotive friends.

The episodes are: 'Thomas and Gordon', 'Edward and Gordon', 'The Sad Story of Henry', 'Edward, Gordon and Henry', 'Thomas' Train', 'Thomas and the Trucks', 'Thomas and the Breakdown Train', 'James and the Coaches', 'Troublesome Trucks', 'James and the Express', 'Thomas and the Guard', 'Thomas Goes Fishing', 'Thomas, Terence and the Snow', 'Thomas and Bertie', 'Tenders and Turntables', 'Trouble in the Shed', 'Percy Runs Away', 'Coal', 'The Flying Kipper', 'Whistles and Sneezes', 'Toby and the Stout Gentleman', 'Thomas in Trouble', 'Dirty Objects', 'Off the Rails', 'Down the Mine' and 'Thomas' Christmas Party'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416212
  • Catalogue number: HIT41621
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour