Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 3, DVD DVD

Thomas & Friends: The Complete Series 3 DVD

Directed by David Mitton


All 26 episodes from the third series of the children's animation following Thomas and his locomotive friends.

The episodes are: 'A Scarf for Percy', 'Percy's Promise', 'Time for Trouble', 'Gordon and the Famous Visitor', 'Donald's Duck', 'Thomas Gets Bumped', 'Thomas, Percy and the Dragon', 'Diesel Does It Again', 'Henry's Forest', 'The Trouble With Mud', 'No Joke for James', 'Thomas, Percy and the Post Train', 'Trust Thomas', 'Mavis', 'Toby's Tightrope', 'Edward, Trevor and the Really Useful Party', 'Buzz, Buzz', 'All at Sea', 'One Good Turn', 'Tender Engines', 'Escape', 'Oliver Owns Up', 'Bulgy', 'Heroes', 'Percy, James and the Fruitful Day' and 'Thomas and Percy's Christmas Adventure'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217416236
  • Catalogue number: HIT41623
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops